Directory

 

Metro

Sam Bloom

309 Milbank  | sbloom@barnard.edu
Office hours: Mondays/Wednesdays 12:00-1:00

 

Anne Boyman, Language Coordinator, Co-Chair

313 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5293  |  aboyman@barnard.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays/Thursdays 1:30-2:30

 

Peter T. Connor, Co-Chair

304 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5539  | pconnor@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00-2:00; Wednesdays 4:00-5:00

 

Niamh Duggan

315 Milbank | (212) 854-1103 | nduggan@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00-1:00

 

Serge Gavronsky

316 Milbank  |  (212) 854-2052  |  sgavrons@barnard.edu

 

Kaiama Glover

314 Milbank  |  (212) 851-0180 |  kglover@barnard.edu
Office hours: Thursday 9:30-11:30

 

Isabelle Jouanneau-Fertig

309 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5257  |  ijouanne@barnard.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays/Thursdays 12:00-1:00; 508 Lewisohn

 

Masha Mimran

308 Milbank | (212) 854-1923 | mmimran@princeton.edu
Office Hours: Mondays/Wednesdays 1:00-2:00

 

Brian O'Keeffe

310 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5412  |  bokeeffe@barnard.edu
Office hours:  Tuesdays/Thursdays 10:00-11:00

 

Laurie Postlewate

311 Milbank  |  (212) 854-2053  |  lpostlew@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1:00-2:00; Wednesdays 4:00-5:00

 

Karen Santos Da Silva

Milbank 308 | (212) 854-9048 |  ksantosd@barnard.edu
Office hours:  Wednesdays 11:00-1:00

 

Caroline Weber

305 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5455  |  ceweber@barnard.edu
Office hours: Tuesdays/Thursdays 3:00-4:00

 

Loren Wolfe

315 Milbank  |  (212) 854-1103 | lwolfe@barnard.edu
Office Hours:  Mondays/Wednesdays 11:00-12:00

 

Department Assistant 

Sondra Phifer
320 Milbank  |  (212) 854-8312  |  sphifer@barnard.edu
The office is open Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm.