Directory

 

Metro

Karen Pelham, Department Assistant (temporary)

320 Milbank  |  (212) 854-8312  |  kpelham@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8-4 (closed for lunch from 12:30-2:00)

Sam Bloom

309 Milbank  | sbloom@barnard.edu
Office hours: Monday/Wednesday 12-1

Anne Boyman, Language Coordinator, Co-Chair

313 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5293  |  aboyman@barnard.edu
Office hours: Monday/Wednesday 1:30-2:30

Peter T. Connor, Co-Chair

304 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5539  | pconnor@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Monday 1-2 and Wednesday 4-5

Niamh Duggan

315 Milbank | (212) 854-1103 | nduggan@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Thursday 11-1

Serge Gavronsky

316 Milbank  |  (212) 854-2052  |  sgavrons@barnard.edu

Kaiama Glover

314 Milbank  |  (212) 851-0180 |  kglover@barnard.edu
/Thursday 9:30-11:30

Isabelle Jouanneau-Fertig

309 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5257  |  ijouanne@barnard.edu
Office hours: Tuesday/Thursday 12-1 in 508 Lewisohn

Masha Mimran

308 Milbank | (212) 854-1923 | mmimran@princeton.edu
Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 1-2

Brian O'Keeffe

310 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5412  |  bokeeffe@barnard.edu
Office hours:  Tuesday/Thursday 10-11

Laurie Postlewate

311 Milbank  |  (212) 854-2053  |  lpostlew@barnard.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 1-2 and Wednesday 4-5

Karen Santos Da Silva

Milbank 308 | (212) 854-9048 |  ksantosd@barnard.edu
Office hours:  Wednesday 11-1

Caroline Weber

305 Milbank  |  (212) 854-5455  |  ceweber@barnard.edu
Office hours: Tuesday/Thursday 3-4

Loren Wolfe

315 Milbank  |  (212) 854-1103 | lwolfe@barnard.edu
Office Hours:  Monday/Wednesday 11-12