Faculty

 

Metro

 

Faculty

Office

Contact

Office Hours     

(Spring 2018)

Anne Boyman, Language Coordinator, Co-Chair

313 Milbank

aboyman@barnard.edu

(212) 854-5293

M/W, 1:30-2:30

Peter T. Connor, Co-Chair

304 Milbank

pconnor@barnard.edu

(212) 854-5539

T, 1:30-2:30

Adam Cutchin

308 Milbank

acutchin@barnard.edu

R, 12:00-1:00

Serge Gavronsky, Professor emeritus

316 Milbank

sgavrons@barnard.edu

(212) 854-2052

-----

Kaiama Glover

314 Milbank

kglover@barnard.edu

(212) 851-0180

On Leave

Isabelle Jouanneau-Fertig

309 Milbank

ijouanne@barnard.edu

(212) 854-5257

T/R, 12:00-1:00

Brian Kilgo-Kelly

315 Milbank

bkilgoke@barnard.edu

 

Sarah Lazur

315 Milbank

slazur@barnard.edu

 

W, 2:00-4:00

 

Brian O'Keeffe

310 Milbank

bokeeffe@barnard.edu

(212) 854-5412

T/R, 10:00-11:00

Laurie Postlewate

311 Milbank

lpostlew@barnard.edu

(212) 854-2053

T, 3:00-4:00;

W, 4:00-5:00

calendly.com/lpostlewate

Karen Santos Da Silva

308 Milbank

ksantosd@barnard.edu

(212) 854-9048

 

Hadley Suter

308 Milbank

hsuter@barnard.edu

R, 9:30-11:30  

Caroline Weber

305 Milbank

ceweber@barnard.edu

(212) 854-5455

 

 

Department Assistant 

Sondra Phifer
320 Milbank  |  (212) 854-8312  |  sphifer@barnard.edu
The office is open Monday-Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm.